13 Feb 2016   |     fqemo   |     Malaysia, Sports   |     , , , , ,

Liga Premier Malaysia 2016

Liga Premier Malaysia 2016

The 2016 Malaysia Premier League (Malay: Liga Premier Malaysia 2016) is the 13th season of the Malaysia Premier League since its inception in 2004. 12 teams participated in the league with Kedah FA as the reigning champions and currently play in the top flight of Malaysian football, Malaysia Super League.

The season started on 12 February and concluded on 21 October 2016


Free of The Week
Loading Preview...

No Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.