14 Feb 2014   |       |     Motorsport, Sports   |    

FIA World Endurance Championship (WEC)

Logo FIA World Endurance Championship (WEC)

Logo FIA World Endurance Championship (WEC) invert

FIA World Endurance Championship (WEC) is a world auto racing championship co-organized by the Fédération Internationale de l’Automobile (FIA) and the Automobile Club de l’Ouest (ACO). This year 2014 is the third season since 2012. WEC format will follow much of the Intercontinental Le Mans Cup and for this season will feature eight endurance races across the world. The race will be running for 6 hours except 24 hours at Le Mans, France and will begin on 20th April 2014 at:

  1. Silverstone – UK,
  2. Spa – Belgium,
  3. (24 Hours) Le Mans – France,
  4. Austin – USA,
  5. Oyama – Japan,
  6. Shanghai – China,
  7. Sakhir – Bahrain,
  8. Sao Paulo – Brazil.

Download Vector Logo for World Endurance Championship (WEC)


Free of The Week
Loading Preview...

No Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.