5 Sep 2017   |     mchan   |     Government   |     ,

Majlis Daerah Kuala Pilah – MDKP

Logo Majlis Daerah Kuala Pilah - MDKP

Kuala Pilah is one of the 7 districts (originally 9), in Negeri Sembilan, that is:

  1. Seremban – with Seremban town is the capital of the Negeri Sembilan state,
  2. Port Dickson,
  3. Jempol,
  4. Tampin,
  5. Kuala Pilah,
  6. Rembau,
  7. Jelebu.

Kuala Pilah district is centrally located between Jempol at the east, Seremban at the west, Jelebu at the north and Rembau & Tampin at the south. It’s the only district that not sharing border with the neighboring states. The main town in Kuala Pilah district is also named Kuala Pilah, or local people call it as Pilah. Kuala Pilah town is just a small town located around 105 km from Kuala Lumpur, about 1 hour 30 minutes drive from KL.




  1. shchiew says:

    Untuk pasang sendiri

  2. shchiew says:

    own used

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.