28 Jun 2011   |     fqemo   |     Government   |    

Pejabat Daerah dan Tanah Dungun

The early history of the development of the State Land Offices City began with the establishment of the Land Office of Kemaman. Lake Land Office was first established in the Southern Province, in the year 1888 with the appointment of District Officer cum Lake District Collector of Land Revenue. This was followed by the Land Office in 1920, Marang, Hulu Terengganu Land Office in 1922, the Land Office in 1923 Kuala Terengganu, Besut Land Office in 1927 and Dungun Land Office in 1929. Setiu Land Office is the last place that on January 1, 1985 due to alteration of district boundaries Besut and Kuala Terengganu.

Website: ptdungun.terengganu.gov.my

No Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.