3 Dec 2010   |     palacca   |     University   |    


Kolej Komuniti(Community College), was set up by the government under the Ministry of Education Malaysia, as an institutions that provide training and skills needed at all levels and provide opportunities for post-secondary education prior to the labor market or further education to a higher level.

A total of 10 pioneers of Kolej Komuniti began operations in mid-June 2001 and 2 more in December 2001. As of July 2007, a total of 35 Kolej Komuniti has been operating in the country. In March of 2004 Community College which was attached to the Department of Technical Education, Ministry of Higher Education has been placed under the Jabatan Pengajian Politeknik dan Kolej Komuniti – JPPKK (Department of Polytechnic and Community College), Ministry of Higher Education Malaysia.

The Courses

Diploma Kolej Komuniti – Diploma Course

  • Diploma of Hair Dressing
  • Diploma In Computer Aided Design & Drafting (Oil & Gas)
  • Diploma In Electronics (Mobile Device)
  • Diploma In Games Art
  • Diploma In Telecommunication Technology
  • Diploma Photovoltan Solar Technology
  • Diploma of Beauty Therapy

Download Vector Logo of Kolej Komuniti (this logo was outdated, get the new one below)


update Aug 2019

New Kolej Komuniti Logo

Kolej Komuniti 2019

New Logo of Kolej Komuniti Download

update Aug 2019


No Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.